## BIOMEDICAL WASTE & ENVIRONMENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

CHAIRPERSON	Fr. Dr. John Varghese Thekkekara (ADH)
MEMBER SECRETARY & CONVENER	Dr. Arvind Kasthuri, Chief of Medical Services (CMS)
Environmental Monitoring Coordinator	Mr. Chethan T L, Health Inspector
MEMBERS	<ul> <li>Dr. Savitha Nagaraj, Professor, Microbiology, HOD Dept. Of Quality &amp; Operations and HICC Convener</li> <li>Mrs. Beenamma Kurian, Senior Manager, Quality &amp; Operations and Accreditation Coordinator</li> <li>Dr. Ramakrishna Goud B, Professor, Community Health</li> <li>Dr. Preetesh Kiran, Associate Professor, Community Health</li> <li>Mrs. Sugandhi D Souza, Nursing Superintendent</li> <li>Mrs. Dora, Assistant Nursing Superintendent</li> <li>Mrs. Divya, Infection Control Nurse</li> <li>Mr. Sathish Paul, Executive Manager, Bio Medical Waste Handling Unit.</li> <li>Mr. Somegowda D B, Civil Engineer, Facility Department.</li> </ul>

Ms. Amaloor Pavam, Supervisor, Housekeeping
Department.